My Resolutions Day 08

Monday 30 Jan 2017

I had a bad night’s sleep, only a few hours before I had to get up for the doctors and I tried to sleep when I got back but couldn’t. I’m thinking of making a schedule and having one thing I can do for the day. For my exercises I’m wondering if I can do something with a sword, I have one, not too sharp, but it’s fun to swing around, so why not have fun with that and do some exercises with it? It is fun and exercise.

Walking

Steps – 2919
Time – 01:16:15

Handgrips

12 sets of 25 – 300

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 86 – 93

They have now gone abroad, clearly taking the game further than I think Danny wanted, but Dave thinks it’s fine.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 00 – 11

I haven’t read much, I think Jorg is completely unsteady, he seems to just do everything that can be considered evil easily. I believe his character will deepen, can’t judge him just now

Leave a Reply

