My Resolutions Day 06

Saturday 28 Jan 2017

Walking

Steps – 01
Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

0 sets of 25 – 0

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 54 – 67

Not much to comment on since I didn’t read very much.

I am feeling sick today. I started feeling dizzy and was starting to walk weirdly, so I decided to walk out quickly, just the 01 step I needed to do today, so step outside the front door, took another step in case just stepping out didn’t count and went back in with my feet freezing cold as I took a minute to stare at the stars which were bright.

I was wondering if I should do any handgrips but thought I might be sick so I didn’t do them today and read a little when I felt a little better, but I had to stop that too.

I hope tomorrow I feel better and walk more and read more.

I will show you what I’ve been working on soon too.

Hope everyone is keeping well.

Leave a Reply

