My Resolutions Day 04

Thursday 26th Jan 2017

Walking

Steps – 2050
Time – 00:25:45

Handgrips

12 sets of 25 – 300

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 20 -35

The story’s picking up and we’re getting into the part where the bet they’ve met is going to get out of control. The writing is starting to find its style. I’m enjoying it.

I had an eye exam today and found my vision is slightly worse, more so in my left eye, but not that noticeable. Hopefully, I’ll get some good news from the doctor tomorrow.

I want to write up a few things on OCD and insomnia and what it’s like to live with them.

I’ll hopefully have some good things to show people.

Leave a Reply

