My resolutions – Day 03

Wednesday 25th Jan 2017

Walking

Steps – 2411
Time – 00:37:32

Handgrips

12 sets of 25 – 300

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 08 – 19

The book has started the main plot, Dave Gorman and Danny Wallace have made a bet and are going to meet more Dave Gormans. So far the writing style’s entertaining, switching between Dave and Danny, Dave writing in bold and Danny non-bold font.

I’m stopping reading for tonight, my OCD is making it hard. I think my pain medication exacerbates it, making it go from a 10/10 struggle to an 11/10 full blown battle.

This site will be more person, however, with reading, I’ll post what I’m writing about her and BehindSplitBreakFracture, that’s because I will be writing reviews for the novels and post them to SplitBreakFracture, and since BehindSplitBreakFracture focuses on what I do with SplitBreakFracture makes sense.

Leave a Reply

