My resolutions – Day 02

Tuesday 24th Jan 2017

Walking

Steps – 2582
Time – 00:37:54

Handgrips

Monday

8 sets of 25 – 200

Tuesday

12 sets of 25 – 300

I started on a Monday but not before I posted my Monday’s post. So, I’ve included it here.

Reading

Monday

Are you Dave Gorman?

Pages 01 – 03

Haven’t read a lot to comment on it.

Tuesday

Pages 03 – 07

Haven’t read a lot to comment on it.

I haven’t actually been reading a lot. I’ll try to read more.

I started reading on Monday but not before I posted my Monday’s post. So, I’ve included it here.

My exercises are going well, my reading is the only thing I’m behind on, which means I just need to find time to read my goal, which is 20 pages a day, however, I know I’m not going to meet them all, such as yesterday and today, I won’t let that get me down.

Leave a Reply

