My resolutions begin

I’ve started walking.

23rd Jan 2017

Steps – 2595
Time – 01:03:12

A lot of that time was spent standing around in shops. I went into town and was asked to pick up a few things. However, I got out of the house, did my walk, so I feel good.

I’m starting to read more and I’ll keep people updated on what I am reading. I am trying to get through a lot of my books. I have so many it’s hard to know what to read first, I can read many books at once, so I will choose 2 or 3 and try to mix it up, like one fiction and one non-fictions, try to go across genres such as comedy, science fiction and fantasy. I’m going to pick out 2 or 3 novels tonight to try and read through.

Leave a Reply

